Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

San Ramon Dental Excellence

General Family Dentistry & Anti-Aging Dentistry located in San Ramon, CA

5/5 Star Rating
26 total reviews

San Ramon Dental Excellence always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Ramon Dental Excellence below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Niloufar I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Dr Hakim is great , very professional and super clean office. He also takes time to explain the procedure and very informative. I have been his patient for many years and always had the best experience. His office staff are wonderful as well
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
He is confident, affable and direct, a consumate professional.
Laleh T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Doctor Hakim is absolutely Fabulous. Best dentist I have EVER had. I am not impressed with the office. They gave me different number as a cost and they demand something else at checkout.
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Wonderful experience with everyone in the practice. Prompt, professional, knowledgeable and caring. So pleased with every aspect of the service. Dr. Patel is terrific and has a first rate team.
Ananya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
I have been a loyal client and am very pleased with the half-yearly dental services.
Larry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Great experience. Wonderful staff!
Victor O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Professional, outstanding personal attention and cricket / soccer commentary. Couldn’t ask for a better dentist!
Larry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Excellent Doctor and staff
Beverly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Dr. Hakim is so professional ,yet personable with his patients. I wouldn't go to any other dentist. He explains what he is doing before and during the procedure. He's the best !!!!!
Nancy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Implant
Jacqui W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Raj is excellent, best dental hygienist & cleaning i've ever had! Dr Hakim is the best! excellent in every way !! i would recommend this Dental practice for their professionalism and excellence in all aspects of the practice...
Carole M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Outstanding
Sejal M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Great and friendly dentist that cares about patients
Rhonda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
It was perfect. The staff is friendly and the doctor was great!
Richard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
It was a simple repair on my denture and I am happy that I got to keep my teeth and they did not have to send it out good job
Stephanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Love my new dentist and hygienist!
Ladan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Everyone and everything in this dental office was awesome . Dr Hakim is professional, excellent on his job , polite and very nose . Staff are very nice. I have been called on time . Atmosphere was grate and whole office was unbelievable clean.
Ladan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Every thing was excellent
Brynne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Dr. Patel and staff saved the day after a terrible experience at another practice. I came to them with a chipped temporary crown. They got me in quickly, assessed and explained the situation and reworked the tooth and crown completely. The staff was kind, knowledgeable and thorough and I will definitely be with this practice for a long time. Thank you to the team!
Umesh K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Excellent service. Everyone super nice and gentle. Feel much better and confident with my teeth now.